top of page

Introducing "It's a Secret, So Pass It On: a Toolbox For Life

Are you a person who thinks for yourself and isn’t satisfied with present explanations for age-old questions? Do you wish to become more of your true self and explore your spiritual nature? Would you like to learn how to distinguish a truth from a lie? If you want to learn about your connections to the Universe and all its diversity, as well as answers to the above questions, the book “It’s a Secret, So Pass It On: a Toolbox For Life” is for you. It was published by BQB Publishing on September 3, 2014

This book is my “Magnum Opus,” created as a synthesis of all I’ve learned in life. It took me 36 years from the time I first knew I needed to write it until I completed the project. While I learned major concepts back in 1978 that have been basically hidden from the general public, the intervening years have been devoted to investigating the veracity of those concepts and sharing them with whomever was ready to hear them.

Now, as my life winds down, I have finally found the motivation and inner guidance to write what I consider to be a set of revelations that can help people find peace and balance within themselves. I state in the book a desire to unify science and religion, but that can only be accomplished by balancing the male and female within each of us. Those willing to think for themselves will find plenty in the book to keep their minds occupied and excited.

The book is written on several levels to reach the largest segment of the population. As a species, humans have a wide range of misunderstandings about themselves and their world. Even the things we think we know about ourselves may be inaccurate, and we know much less about ourselves than we realize. We are taught to forgive and accept others as they are, but we can’t do that if we don’t know ourselves and our fellow travelers in this realm. That doesn’t stop us from passing judgment, to everyone’s detriment.

Spirituality is our birthright, but it requires forgiveness and acceptance of ourself and all others. My book details how Nature (including humans) works. With a variety of tools at our disposal to make acceptance and forgiveness possible, we can expand the size of our world to encompass the entire Universe. When we do that, we are one with our creator.

I plan on writing additional blogs twice a week, more if there is a demand or when new evidence to support the tenets of this book presents itself. I could easily have doubled the length of the book, so there is plenty of material available for discussion. I encourage everyone to ask questions or make comments in response to these blogs. I enjoy sharing ideas; we can all learn from each other. If you prefer, you can email me at dreamtime@insight-books.com to share your thoughts or ask questions. If appropriate, I will add both your comments and my responses in new blogs.

This book can be purchased from BQB Publishing at bqbpublishing.com or at my wife Mary Jane’s and my bookstore website http://insight-books.com/BMSG/Its-A-Secret-So-Pass-It-On-A-Toolbox-For-Life/1939371287.html. It can also be obtained from most if not all other booksellers. If they don’t have it, ask for it since it is readily available. I look forward to having interesting and informative discussions with all those interested. And if you like what you see, please share it with those who might benefit. Thanks. Jack Tuttle http://dreamtime3.wix.com/jacktuttlebook

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page